The Promoting Life-skills in Aboriginal Youth (PLAY) program currently partners with 95 First Nation, Métis and Inuit communities and urban Indigenous organizations across 7 provinces/territories: Alberta, British Columbia, Labrador, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Ontario and Yukon. The Winter 2019-20 Seasonal Report provides a snapshot of the different events and programs facilitated by Community Mentors, Right To Play staff and youth themselves between December 2019 and February 2020.

Winter Seasonal Report Table of Contents
Winter Seasonal Report Community Stories
PLAY Program Responds to COVID-19